How to Build an Omni-Channel Strategy




Date:  November 29, 2016  –  Time:  2:00 pm ET | 11:00 am PT | 7:00 pm GMT  –  Duration: 30 Minutes

Organizations develop and maintain dozens or even hundreds of proprietary and vendor-based applications, that serve both customers and employees. By building a long-term and sustainable omni-channel strategy organizations must set the necessary foundation to provide access to their applications via all currently available channels.


In this webinar, we will take you through the steps of compiling an omni-channel strategy, provide you with a list of items that must be considered, decisions that need to be made and recommendations and best practices based on helping our 100+ clients build a successful and maintainable plan.


Some of the points we will cover:

  • Identify which channels you should support
  • Learn how to easily provide a consistent user-experience
  • Effectively build your strategy

Don’t miss it!  –  Register Now!