IS DEALING WITH BROWSER COMPATIBILITY KEEPING YOU UP AT NIGHT?

 

Join us for the webinar

 

Date:  June 28, 2016  –  Time:  11:00 am ET | 8:00 am PT | 15:00 GMT  –  Duration: 30 Minutes

Browser compatibility on enterprise applications has always been a thorn in your side.

  • All features don’t work in all browsers
  • Multiple user experiences for multiple monitor sizes
  • Keeping up with new browser versions creates long development cycles

And now, Microsoft has announced end-of-life for Internet Explorer, which across multiple versions, still holds about 30% market share for desktops.

What to Do?

Find out in this 30 minute webinar how more and more enterprises are dealing with;

  • making their applications browser agnostic
  • supporting legacy browsers
  • future proofing those applications in days instead of months!

Don’t miss it!  –  Register Now!